Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, July 12, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, October 1, 2020 (All day) , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, July 19, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, October 8, 2020 (All day) , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, July 26, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, October 15, 2020 (All day) , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, August 2, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, October 22, 2020 (All day) , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, August 9, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, October 29, 2020 (All day) , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 11:00pm , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, November 8, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, January 28, 2021 (All day) , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, November 15, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, February 4, 2021 (All day) , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More

Outdoors Activities During Covid-19

Sunday, November 22, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, February 11, 2021 (All day) , KS

Due to Covid-19, most organized outdoor activities have either been canceled or postponed to a later date. The GetOutdoorsKansas team encourages...

More