11229
Topeka, KS
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Join the Sunflower State Games in celebrating 30 years in 2019 by going for the Gold... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
11221
Topeka, KS
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:30am to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Join the Sunflower State Games in celebrating 30 years in 2019 by going for the Gold... More
11231
Topeka, KS
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 8:30am
Join the Sunflower State Games in celebrating 30 years in 2019 by going for the Gold... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
11211
Wakarusa, KS
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 7:00am to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
Join the Sunflower State Games in celebrating 30 years in 2019 by going for the Gold... More
11237
Topeka, KS
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 7:30am
in Fishing
Join the Sunflower State Games in celebrating 30 years in 2019 by going for the Gold... More
11241
Quenemo, KS
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00am
Join the Sunflower State Games in celebrating 30 years in 2019 by going for the Gold... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
11255
Wichita, KS
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Yoga on the Lawn Join guest instructor Kelsea Wright from Limitless Yoga of Wichita... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
11092
Friday, August 23, 2019 (All day)
Located at Skoch Park in Seneca Kansas the AER Disc Golf Course is a newly installed... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
11255
Wichita, KS
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Yoga on the Lawn Join guest instructor Kelsea Wright from Limitless Yoga of Wichita... More
11261
Wichita, KS
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Twilight Wednesdays: Sunset Yoga Experience yoga on the breathtaking outdoor Dan... More
11215
Topeka, KS
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00am
Registration opens May 1st and closes on August 31st. Events include 5k Time Trial... More
11245
Topeka, KS
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:00pm
Events include Registered and Non-Registered. Visit our website at www.... More
11249
Topeka, KS
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Limit of 7 events. Visit our website at www.sunflowergames.com for complete event... More
11251
Topeka, KS
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Events include 1500 Meter and 5000 Meter. Visit our website at www.sunflowergames.... More
11219
Topeka, KS
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 8:00am
Registration opens May 1st and closes on August 31st. 18 Hole Individual Stroke... More
11243
Topeka, KS
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Events include Singles and Doubles. Visit our website at www.sunflowergames.com for... More
11247
Topeka, KS
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 8:00am
Events include 5k and 10k. Visit our website at www.sunflowergames.com for complete... More