7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
11186
Saturday, March 30, 2019 (All day)
Rescheduled from March 9 to March 30 due to weather and trail conditions. On... More
11195
Ozawkie, KS
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Orienteering is a navigation race using a special topographic map to find markers we... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
11184
Paola, KS
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Kick off spring paddling season with a relaxing paddle and on-the-water Meet And... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
11092
Friday, August 23, 2019 (All day)
Located at Skoch Park in Seneca Kansas the AER Disc Golf Course is a newly installed... More