7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
11171
Manhattan, KS
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuttle Creek State Park hosting a guided winter night hike on January 25, 2019 7pm... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
11173
Lawrence, KS
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Orienteering is a navigation race. This is not the compass and pace exercise you did... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More