7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
10871
Topeka, KS
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
in Sailing
The public is invited for free sailboat rides on May 27th from noon to 4:00 p.m. It'... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
11255
Wichita, KS
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Yoga on the Lawn Join guest instructor Kelsea Wright from Limitless Yoga of Wichita... More
11202
Wichita, KS
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Team Red, White and Blue will lead a walk to visit Wichita’s Veteran’s Park where... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
11204
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
Join us for Biking Across Kansas 2019 as we celebrate the 45th annual bicycle tour... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
11259
Wichita, KS
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Twilight Wednesdays: Sunset Yoga Experience yoga on the breathtaking outdoor Dan... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
11227
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
Have you ever witnessed traditional Swedish dancing? It is a true art form! It will... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
11263
Wichita, KS
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 11:00pm
Wichita Art Museum and Tallgrass Film Festival join together for the 7th annual... More
11265
Wichita, KS
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Family ArtVenture: Art Outdoors Drop in anytime or stay the whole day with us for... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More