7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
10613
Overland Park, KS
Saturday, June 23, 2018 (All day)
April 21, 2018 is Opening Day of Whirlwind: Art in Motion, a kinetic art exhibit at... More
11048
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday - June 24: 8:00AM at the Corps Trailhead (not the office). Light lopping... More
11033
Kechi, KS
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Pass It On - Outdoor Mentors will be hosting a Shooting Clinic at the Ark Valley Gun... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
10613
Overland Park, KS
Saturday, June 30, 2018 (All day)
April 21, 2018 is Opening Day of Whirlwind: Art in Motion, a kinetic art exhibit at... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
10613
Overland Park, KS
Saturday, July 7, 2018 (All day)
April 21, 2018 is Opening Day of Whirlwind: Art in Motion, a kinetic art exhibit at... More
11043
Lawrence, KS
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Join GHF as we tour two vibrant and creative gardens that exemplify the beauty,... More
11039
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:00am to Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:15am
Tinkergarten is on a mission to elevate childhood. We’re growing a technology-... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
10585
Overland Park, KS
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Hey kids - are you ready for a treasure hunt at the Arboretum? GeoKids is a fun-... More
10644
Overland Park, KS
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
This event features water games for the whole family, prepare to get wet and maybe a... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
10613
Overland Park, KS
Saturday, July 14, 2018 (All day)
April 21, 2018 is Opening Day of Whirlwind: Art in Motion, a kinetic art exhibit at... More
10632
Overland Park, KS
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Join us for a guided tour of this exciting and one of a kind exhibit. Your guide... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
10649
Overland Park, KS
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Celebrate the beauty and capture the wonder of the Overland Park Arboretum and... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More
10613
Overland Park, KS
Saturday, July 21, 2018 (All day)
April 21, 2018 is Opening Day of Whirlwind: Art in Motion, a kinetic art exhibit at... More
10875
Topeka, KS
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
in Sailing
Come out to Shawnee Yacht Club any Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. June through... More
10649
Overland Park, KS
Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day) to Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day)
Celebrate the beauty and capture the wonder of the Overland Park Arboretum and... More
7500
North Lawrence , KS
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Friday Night Ride is sponsored by The Lawrence Mountain Bike Club. It is open... More