9674
Ozawkie, KS
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
in Hiking
Join the Dirty Girls for a beautiful hike through the woods near Lake Perry. We... More
9676
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
in Hiking
3/11 – 8 Miles of March Madness Check in at 8:30... More
9708
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 9:00am
Final trail workday to complete the new trail. Light work digging small stubble... More
9712
Manhattan, KS
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:15pm to 3:00pm
AmeriCorps members will lead a guided hike through the park. At the conclusion, a... More
9614
Oskaloosa, KS
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:15am to 3:30pm
Details for this outing still TBD. Contact Steve Hassler for further details: 913-... More
9678
Lawrence, KS
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
in Hiking
4/1 – Fool’s Day Hike Check in at 8:30... More
9714
Manhattan, KS
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:45pm to 3:00pm
AmeriCorps members will take participants on a guided fossil hike in the Tuttle... More
9716
Manhattan, KS
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:30pm
Volunteers being sought to help clean up trash along Big Blue River. Event is... More
9680
Council Grove, KS
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:30pm
4/21 – 4/23 Dirty Girls Get Away! 6pm Friday through Sunday afternoon... More
9748
Colby, KS
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
If you are an area teacher, you might want to drop by and see this opportunity for... More
9606
Paola, KS
Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, April 30, 2017 (All day)
$30/adults; $10, kids 12 and under. Ride 10am-Noon, Saturday; return to camp for... More
9750
Arkansas City, KS
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
in Fishing
The first Saturday in June, stop and check out this annual event for the kids. 30... More
9653
Tribune, KS
Saturday, June 10, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, June 17, 2017 (All day)
BIKING ACROSS KANSAS is an eight-day tour originating at the Kansas-Colorado line... More