Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Show More Dates
Event Description:

Enjoy watching artists create masterpieces of our local landscape painting in plein air.

Register for Stems Plein Air Paint 2018. Artist submissions will be judged for cash prizes and top winners will be chosen for a special plein air sales tent at the Stems event, June 23. All submissions are eligible for an Art at the Center feature show at the Tomahawk Ridge Community Center. Artists must pre-register to participate in this event.

In addition to painting locations at the Overland Park Arboretum, painting can also be created at the Deanna Rose Farmstead and the Historic Downtown Overland Park area.

Location

8909 W. 179th Street, Overland Park, KS

Media

There are no videos for this activity yet.

There are no photos for this activity yet.

Facebook comments