Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Show More Dates
Event Description:

The Shawnee County Health Department is partnering with Topeka Housing Authority to host the East Topeka Farmers' Market for its second season in 2016. The market will be held the every Tuesday from 3:00-7:00 pm May 23rd through mid-September. The market will have local farmers selling everything from produce and herbs to jams and nuts, food demonstrations, and lots of family fun!

Location

2010 SE California Ave, Topeka, KS
Location Details: Topeka Housing Authority - front parking lot on the south side of the building.

Media

There are no videos for this activity yet.

There are no photos for this activity yet.

Facebook comments