7223
Olathe, KS
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
If you have not seen TimberRidge Adventure Center yet, now is your chance! During... More
7287
Pittsburg, KS
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 7:30am to 2:00pm
What a full day of fun with the family! Start with a fishing derby and then enjoy... More
7896
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Start your weekend early! Take Friday off to enjoy an adventure on the Mighty Kaw... More
7661
Ozawkie, KS
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
This event is an introduction to kayaking! You will receive direct instruction and... More
7227
Glen Elder , KS
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:00am to 3:30pm
Come and join the fun in the sun while fishing and friends, both old and new! Youth... More
7219
Rose Hill, KS
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Youth and adults get a day to be outdoors safely and free from technology thanks to... More
8054
Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)
July 24th, 2015 – Friday Float Paddle the Kansas River with the Dirty Girls!!!!... More
7056
Manhattan, KS
Saturday, August 1, 2015 (All day)
SOLD OUT! This event is sold out and we are no longer accepting registrations for... More
7225
Lawrence, KS
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Spend your day with family and friends at Clinton State Park! It's a great time, it'... More
8111
Osborne, KS
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sponsored by the Osborne County PF Chapter, Osborne Gun Club, KDWPT, Nex-Tech, and... More
8577
Sunday, May 22, 2016 (All day)
SOLD OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!! CHECK THE dirtyshop at dirtygirladventures.net for more... More
8579
Saturday, June 11, 2016 (All day)
JOIN THE DIRTY GIRLS ON THE KANSAS RIVER!!!!! More details will follow soon!!!... More